TEAMS & COACHES
Updated 5-31-08


GIRLS TEAMS

TEAM COACH CONTACT
U-15-G Roberto Furman debeee54@optonline.net
U-15-G Beth Roper elizabethr1717@verizon.net
U-14-G Robert Strauss robbs29@aol.com
U-14-G Pete Mallias pmallias@gmail.com
U-13-G Allan Slattery allanslattery@yahoo.com
U-13-G Roy Moose moose@curtis1000.com
U-13-G Rob Giovatto dgiovatto@yahoo.com
U-13-G Darren Saks dksaksinc@yahoo.com
U-13-G Nick LaRocca nick.larocca@ymail.com
U-12-G Jerrod Laventure jrodmiav@yahoo.com
U-12-G Ed Sandt esandt@pascack.k12.nj.us
U-11-G Craig Skene craigjulie@optonline.net
U-11-G Jim Neilan sportscare3@aol.com
U-10-G Steve Goldman steve@trademanage.com
U-10-G Allen Gross arsenalpremier1@aol.com
U-10-G Joe Blundo blundoj@optonline.net
U-9-G Robert Ricco blueprint_robert@yahoo.com
U-9-G Alex Urrea rvcoach@optonline.net
U-9-G Javier Guterriez javidee317@aol.com
U-8-G Darren Saks dksaksinc@yahoo.com

 

     

 

BOYS TEAMS

TEAM COACH CONTACT
U-14-B Vito Ciocca mchabs@optonline.net
U-14-B Mike Weis weismadcon@aol.com
U-13-B Paul Montopoli pmontopoli@gmail.com
U-13-B Jeff Ulin jeffreyulin@gmail.com
U-13-B Jim Mastowski jmastowski@jimcor.com
U-13-B Darren Saks dksaksinc@yahoo.com
U-12-B Mike DiCaprio dicap152@verizon.net
U-12-B Brian Betancourt Brian.Betancourt@alston.com
U-12-B Frank Prospero Frankrita1@verizon.net
U-11-B Claudio Ippoloito cripp12@yahoo.com
U-11-B Andy Puller andrew.t.puller@verizon.net
U-10-B Scott Snyder foursnyders@gmail.com
U-10-B Anthony Barros anthonybarros71@gmail.com
U-10-B Brian Betancourt Brian.Betancourt@alston.com
U-9-B Mike Bonanos michaelbonanos@verizon.net
U-9-B Thomas Laquidara DLaquidara@jimcor.com
U-9-B Apostol Zgourovski zgourovski@verizon.net
U-8-B Brandon Mallis brandonmallis@aol.com
U-8-B Martin Thalmann mlthalmann@gmail.com

 

 
World Class Soccer                 Sports Expert       Visit BMD!